CeeOnic - Action Packed

CeeOnic - Action Packed Track Preview
Price: $9.00

Highest quality (320) MP3 download. 12 tracks in total.

Super-producer CeeOnic has stamped his indelible imprint with his first EP "Back 2 Bassix" then he returned with a second EP "Straight From The Socket" but now the real-deal CeeOnic has amplified electro funk's energy level to the max by serving up "Action Packed" an all new collection of 12 quality old school electro experiences with precision melodic grooves.

Make no mistake, "Action Packed" is authentic electro funk at its finest. Go listen.


1. Bass Protector
2. Come Girl
3. Indruders Of The Dancefloor
4. Party Rock (Fresh Mix)
5. Time Slippin'
6. Let Me See Your Booty Drop (Booty Mix)
7. My Energy Source
8. Dropping Beatz
9. The 808 Drumbeat
10. Space Gem
11. Party Rock (89 Mix)
12. Let Me See Your Booty Drop (Drop Mix)